Assassin's Creed III

Assassin's Creed Heritage Collection announced

If you've missed out on the journey so far.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field

Ubisoft have revealed that their releasing a collection of Assassin's Creed titles in Europe on November 8 for PC, PS3, and Xbox 360. Assassin's Creed Heritage Collection contains all games in the "trilogy" that concluded with Assassin's Creed III and saw the end of Desmond's story.

The titles included are: Assassin's Creed, Assassin's Creed II Game of the Year Edition, Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood, Assassin's Creed: Revelations and Assassin's Creed III.

Assassin's Creed III

Related texts

Loading next content


Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy