Capcom Beat 'Em Up Bundle

Capcom Beat 'Em Up Collection bringing 7 classic games

Two of which have never been ported outside of arcades.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field

Capcom has just revealed the Capcom Beat 'Em Up Bundle for those people who miss the good old days of side-scrolling arcade titles like Final Fight, which is bringing seven classic games to PC, PS4, Switch, and Xbox One on September 18, all in one package.

The games include Final Fight, The King of Dragons, Captain Commando, Knights of the Round, Warriors of Fate, and two games that have only been available in arcades: Armored Warriors and Battle Circuit.

Of course playing alongside your friends is half the fun, so all seven games in this package support drop-in local and online multiplayer to retain that feeling, and there are customisable options like number of lives, continues, and difficulty as well. Galleries have also been thrown in with art, sketches, development documents, and more too.

Which is the best game in this package though?

Capcom Beat 'Em Up BundleCapcom Beat 'Em Up BundleCapcom Beat 'Em Up Bundle

Related texts

Capcom Beat 'Em Up BundleScore

Capcom Beat 'Em Up Bundle

REVIEW. Written by Jonas Mäki

"Some of the games missing can't be overlooked, but there are still titles included that have aged quite well."

Loading next content


Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy