English
Gamereactor
esports
Rocket League

Eleague x Rocket League Game Zone event revealed

This will bring collegiate exhibition matches to Minneapolis next month, with highlight shows and streams planned as part of this.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field

Eleague and Psyonix, a pair that have a lot of experience already when it comes to esports partnerships, have revealed that they're providing a live event experience called Eleague x Rocket League Game Zone presented by Axe.

This event will take place at the NCAA Final Four Fan Fest between April 5 and 8 at the Minneapolis Convention Center, providing exhibition matches between the top four teams from the Collegiate Rocket League Spring Season on April 7 starting at 15:00 ET (20:00 GMT/21:00 CET), being streamed across Twitch and Eleague's site as well.

TBS will also feature a show highlighting the top moments on April 12 at 23:00 ET, with TNT exclusively televising one Alliance playoff game as well.

Last month Eleague signed a new Psyonix deal for Rocket League content, and with the Rocket League Championship Series (RLCS) at peak popularity too, 2019 should be an interesting year for players and fans of Psyonix's game.

Will you watch this event?

Rocket League

Related texts

Rocket League (Switch)Score

Rocket League (Switch)

REVIEW. Written by Sam Bishop

"It doesn't matter if you're good or not; everyone can take to the pitch to bump cars and hit balls."

Rocket LeagueScore

Rocket League

REVIEW. Written by Mike Holmes

"Matches often descend into violent ramming attacks and opportunistic goal poaching. It doesn't matter though; it's all fun and games."



Loading next content


Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy