The schedule for the Valorant Champions Tour Stage 2 Challengers Playoffs is set
LIVE
logo hd live | Samurai Warriors 5
See in hd icon
English
Gamereactor
esports
Valorant

The schedule for the Valorant Champions Tour Stage 2 Challengers Playoffs is set

And, it starts tomorrow.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field

The schedule and format for the Stage 2 Challengers Playoffs of the Valorant Champions Tour for the EMEA region has been detailed by Riot. Set to begin tomorrow, April 23, with the first match seeing FunPlus Phoenix facing Gambit Esports at 4pm BST / 5pm CEST, the event will continue until May 2, when the finals of the playoffs concludes.

While you can find the schedule and format for the full event at the link above, the first set of matches, aside from the previously mentioned FPX vs. Gambit match, the other series will see BBL Esports face Team Liquid at 7pm BST / 8pm CEST April 23. Then, on the next day, Fnatic will take on Oxygen Esports on April 24, at 4pm BST / 5pm CEST, with the first round concluding with Futbolist against Guild Esports at 7pm BST / 8pm CEST on April 24 as well.

You can be sure to catch all of the action when it takes place at the Valorant Esports European Twitch channel.

Valorant

Related texts

ValorantScore

Valorant

REVIEW. Written by Henric Pettersson

"Valorant is a fun game that we'll most definitely hear more about within the esports scene."



Loading next content


Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy