Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Final teams qualify for Faceit Major Champions Stage

Wembley's SSE Arena will host the action this week.

You're watching

Preview 10s
Next 10s

If you weren't aware, this past few weeks the best CS:GO teams in the world have been facing off against one another at Twickenham Stadium in London to see which eight teams could qualify for the Champions Stage of the Faceit Major competition, coming to the SSE Arena Wembley, and now we know all eight teams who will be competing.

These teams are:

  • CompLexity

  • BIG

  • Natus Vincere

  • HellRaisers

  • Team Liquid

  • Astralis

  • MIBR

  • FaZe Clan

The action starts on Thursday, September 20 with the first matches that you can see below in the infographic. Who can win?

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Photo: Faceit

Related texts

Twistzz joins FaZe Clan

Twistzz joins FaZe Clan

ESPORTS. Written by Ben Lyons

The former Team Liquid star will now be an active starter for the American esports organisation.

Loading next content


Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy