English
Gamereactor
esports
Rainbow Six: Siege

Here's the playoffs bracket for the Rainbow Six Siege Mexico Major

Only eight teams remain.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field
HQ

The Rainbow Six Siege Mexico Major has been ongoing since Monday, giving us plenty of action-packed matches between the best teams around the world, but now we are in the latter stages of the event, and there are only eight teams remaining, fighting for a share of the $500,000 prize pool.

The playoff bracket has been set and the quarterfinals will begin later today, eliminating a further four teams from the competition. Here are the matches planned for today.


  • Team Liquid vs. DAMWON Gaming (16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST)

  • DarkZero vs. Team oNe (19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST)

  • Spacestation Gaming vs. Team Empire (22:00 BST / 23:00 CEST)

  • BDS Esport vs. FURIA (1:00 BST / 2:00 CEST - August 21)

The winning teams will move forward to the semi-finals, planned for tomorrow, August 21, with the two winning teams from there moving to the finals event. That is set for 17:30 BST / 18:30 CEST on August 22, and you won't want to miss that.

Make sure to catch all the action from the Mexico Major playoffs over here.

Rainbow Six: Siege

Related texts

Rainbow Six: SiegeScore

Rainbow Six: Siege

REVIEW. Written by Anders Mai

"It's in competitive multiplayer where the game shines. The matches are short, intense and always surprising."

Spacestation Gaming sign Skys

Spacestation Gaming sign Skys

ESPORTS. Written by Ben Lyons

The team now has a complete Rainbow Six Siege roster following Canadian leaving after the Six Invitational 2021.



Loading next content


Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy