Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock

New artists for Guitar Hero

Neil Young, Arch Enemy and others debut

You're watching

Preview 10s
Next 10s

Even thought there's been a ton of Guitar Hero-related games, there actually are a couple of bands left that have never been featured in one! Shock! So Activision and Neversoft have announced a couple of bands that will be in Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock that we've never plastic-shredded to before. They are...

· Anberlin - "The Feel Good Drag"
· Arch Enemy - "Nemesis"
· The Dillinger Escape Plan - "Setting Fire To Sleeping Giants"
· John 5 - "Black Widow Of La Porte"
· Neil Young - "Rockin' In The Free World"
· Orianthi - "Suffocated"
· Queensrÿche - "Jet City Woman"
· Red Rider - "Lunatic Fringe"
· RX Bandits - "It's Only Another Parsec..."
· Snot - "Deadfall"
· Tesla - "Modern Day Cowboy"

Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock

Related texts

Loading next content


Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy