Sinatraa is the Overwatch League MVP
logo hd live | Night Book
See in hd icon

Sinatraa is the Overwatch League MVP

Haksal has also been revealed as Rookie of the Year, both of which have impressed in the 2019 season.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field

Now that the 2019 season for the Overwatch League is coming to a close, San Francisco Shock's Jay 'Sinatraa' Won has been revealed as the winner of the MVP award presented by T-Mobile, and fellow damage player Hyo-Jong 'Haksal' Kim of the Vancouver Titans won Rookie of the Year.

Shock came first in the Stage 2 playoffs this year, so they've certainly impressed, as have the Vancouver Titans. Sinatraa was also an All-Star, and finished first in hero damage per 10 minutes in teamfights this season, showing flexibility as well.

Do you agree with this choice?

Photo: Overwatch League

Related texts



REVIEW. Written by Rasmus Lund-Hansen

"Overwatch is, without a doubt, the best multiplayer-shooter I've ever had my hands on."

Loading next content


Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy