Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
news
Star Fox Zero

Star Fox anime premieres this week

Teaser trailer lands ahead of the launch.

You're watching

Preview 10s
Next 10s
Advertisements

Star Fox Zero and Star Fox Guard will launch this Friday, and to celebrate this Nintendo will stream a special Threehouse: Live featuring both titles this Wednesday. Before that though, at 11pm BST / 12am CEST they'll premiere Star Fox Zero: The Battle Begins. This is an animated short produced in collaboration with Shigeru Miyamoto, Production I.G, and WIT STUDIO.

If this sounds interesting you can watch the premiere here when it airs, or the archived version here from 7am BST / 8am CEST Thursday morning. Haven't decided yet? Maybe this teaser trailer will help.

You're watching

Preview 10s
Next 10s
Advertisements

Related texts

Star Fox ZeroScore

Star Fox Zero

REVIEW. Written by Fabrizia Malgieri

"While the game has definitely been saddled with frustrating controls, once again the action is spectacular and exciting."



Loading next content