Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
news

Today on GR Live we're watching Xbox 20/20

We'll be sharing pre and post-show discussion of the latest Inside Xbox.

You're watching

Preview 10s
Next 10s
Advertisements

Team Xbox is preparing to make a bunch of announcements today and show of its latest wares, and with the Xbox Series X looming, that could mean exciting reveals. What they might be we'll find out later today when the show starts at 4pm BST / 5pm CEST, but we'll be starting things off ahead of time when we discuss our expectations beforehand at 3.30pm BST / 4.30pm CEST over on GR Live.

And you should stick around afterwards because we'll be discussing everything announced and shown during the livestream event. See you then!

Today on GR Live we're watching Xbox 20/20


Loading next content