Ubisoft offers World in Conflict and Black Flag to PC players - Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Gamereactor
English
Gamereactor
news
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag

Ubisoft offers World in Conflict and Black Flag to PC players

Free games up for grabs on Uplay in December.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field

Ubisoft has launched a promotion that will let PC players pick up a couple of rather good games free of charge on Uplay in December. Right now you can head over to the campaign site to collect a copy of World in Conflict Complete Edition. The free promotion runs until December 11 (10:00 GMT/ 11:00 CET), once this promotion is over it will be replaced by Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag that you can download free of charge between December 12 (14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET) through December 18 (10:00 GMT / 11:00 CET).

World in Conflict Complete Edition is given away to celebrate the 20th anniversary of Massive Entertainment, it's also ten years ago that the game was originally released. The Assassin's Creed franchise is also celebrating its tenth anniversary, so Ubisoft has a lot to celebrate.

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag

Related texts



Loading next content


Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy