Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

We now know the last 16 teams at Eleague Major: Boston

The Challengers Stage has concluded.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field

The Eleague Major: Boston is currently in full swing, and now that the first Challengers Stage is over, we know the eight teams joining the so-called Legend Teams in the New Legends stage, due to commence on January 19.

These eight Legend teams will be the top eight from the PGL Krakow Major last year, and joining them are FaZe Clan (unsurprisingly), Space Soldiers, Vega Squadron, Mousesports, Natus Vincere, Cloud9, G2 Esports, and Quantum Bellator Fire. This came at the expense of a lot of other teams, however, as teams like Renegades, Team EnVy, Flash Gaming, and Misfits were all eliminated.

Who's going to take the trophy home though?

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Photo: Eleague

Related texts

Loading next content


Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy